Upcoming Submission Deadlines

Welcome to the ARC platform

August 21, 2018 05:57 PM

Questions from my first doctoral supervision

My first doctoral students recently graduated after a four years journey, giving me the opportunity to reflect back on my “new” completed experience as a supervisor. Overall, the supervision has been an amazing expedition aimed at growing a schola...

Upcoming Events